Some live Evoque Events for this week #rangeroverevoque

Should be an interesting week for the Range Rover Evoque…

On Wednesday November 17th at 9:55AM PST, you can watch the live reveal of the 5-door Range Rover Evoque at the LA Auto show:

http://www.helloevoque.com/blog/watch-the-live-5-door-reveal/

And later that day from 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST / 9:30 PM GMT, Gerry McGovern, Land Rover Design Director will be answering questions in a live chat:

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=175344855816016&index=1

Do you think they’ll let me ask how closely connected the Stormer & Evoque really are!  As I’ve been told, there’s really no connection, I guess it’s just a lot of coincidences?  Geoff Upex, please contact me!